Richer School Home Page
District wide search
« March 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Richer Elementary School Contact Information 2016-2017
(Subject to change)
(508) 460-3504
á
Administration / Main Office
Name Position Email Ext./VM
áDr. Robert Skaza áActing Principal
árskaza@mps-edu.org
131
áMichelle Blair áActing Assistant Principal ámblair@mps-edu.org 116
áMaggie Arena áAdmin. Office Support ámarena@mps-edu.org 127
Ana Cabral Admin. OfficeáSupport acabral@mps-edu.org 100
Elizabeth Leonard Guidance Office Support beth.leonard@mps-edu.org 139
Sue Volpe Nurse svolpe@mps-edu.org 129
Kindergarten
Megan Avallone Teacher mavallone@mps-edu.org 123
Heather Bartelson Teacher hbartelson@mps-edu.org 126
Melanie Hanafin Teacher mhanafin@mps-edu.org 122
Erin Kelly Teacher ekelley@mps-edu.org 124
Heather Sacco Teacher hsacco@mps-edu.org 125
First Grade
Amy Distefano Teacher adistefano@mps-edu.org 105
Sandra MacCormac Teacher smaccormac@mps-edu.org 107
Sarah Rice Teacher srice@mps-edu.org 109
Jennifer Smith Teacher jennifer.smith@mps-edu.org 102
Stefanie Wadman Teacher swadman@mps-edu.org 111
Second Grade
Deanna Dobson Rosa Teacher ddobson@mps-edu.org 201
Verrill Edwardsen Teacher vedwardsen@mps-edu.org 203
Kimberly Smith Teacher kalexander@mps-edu.org 206
Stacey Uhlman Teacher suhlman@mps-edu.org 205
Laura Verheijen Teacher lverheijen@mps-edu.org 202
Third Grade
Allison Gonska Teacher agonska@mps-edu.org 211
Rachel Horowitz Teacher rhorowitz@mps-edu.org 210
Charlene McCann Teacher cmccann@mps-edu.org 208
Michelle Murphy Teacher michelle.murphy@mps-edu.org 207
Nicole Portuondo Teacher nportuondo@mps-edu.org 209
Fourth Grade
Lindsay Boudrot Teacher lboudrot@mps-edu.org 212
KaroládeAngeli Teacher kdeangeli@mps-edu.org 215
Cathy DiPersio Teacher cdipersio@mps-edu.org 214
Tina Petty Teacher tpetty@mps-edu.org 213
Debra Winske Teacher dwinske@mps-edu.org 216
Specialists
Amy Abrams SPED Team Chair aabrams@mps-edu.org 137
Cary Arisco Wellness/PE Teacher carisco@mps-edu.org 119
Catherine Bisol SPED Teacher - GRR cbisol@mps-edu.org 110
Kristin Breen School Psychologist kristen.breen@mps-edu.org 218
Susanna Buckingham SPED Inclusion FacilitatoráGr. 3-4 sbuckingham@mps-edu.org 112
Sarah Caliri SPED Speech/Language Path. scaliri@mps-edu.org 140
Leah Church EL Teacher lchurch@mps-edu.org 114
Katie Cormier SPED Physical Therapist kcormier@mps-edu.org 141
Paula DiPierri Reading Specialist pdiperri@mps-edu.org 138
Melissa Erickson EL Teacher merickson@mps-edu.org 114
Kimbery Feehan ARRáTeacher kfeehan@mps-edu.org 108
Suzanne Garcia Literacy Teacher sgarcia@mps-edu.org 120
Meredith Golden ELA Interventionist mgolden@mps-edu.org 138
Lynne Hurley SPED Occupational Therapist lhurley@mps-edu.org 141
Amanda Judson SPED Speech/LanguageáTeacher ajudson@mps-edu.org 140
Barbara Krinsky SPED Kinder. Inclusion Facilitator bkrinsky@mps-edu.org 112
Kelli Malo EL Teacher kmalo@mps-edu.org 104
Nancy Marrese Instructional Technology Spec. nmarrese@mps-edu.org á
Jamie Miller Math Instructional Specialist jmiller@mps-edu.org 121
Andrea Morton Math Interventionist amorton@mps-edu.org 153
Isabel Nowlan EL Teacher inowlan@mps-edu.org 104
Logan O'Rourke Art Teacher lorourke@mps-edu.org 204
Lisa Richards ELA Instructional Specialist lrichards@mps-edu.org 121
Ryan Riley Wellness/PE Teacher ryan.riley@mps-edu.org 119
Karen Rivera School Adjustment Counselor krivera@mps-edu.org 134
Sue Rosenthal SPED Inclusion Facilitator Gr. 1-2 srosenthal@mps-edu.org 112
Karen Rusiecki EL Teacher krusiecki@mps-edu.org 115
Lindsey Soboleski Music Teacher lsoboleski@mps-edu.org 103
Janet Vigeant SPED Physical Therapist jvigeant@mps-edu.org 141
Behavior Techs & Paraeducators
Marilee Alexander Paraeducatorá-áKindergarten malexander@mps-edu.org 122
Kathleen Anderson Paraeducator kanderson@mps-edu.org á
Maureen Begg Paraeducator mbegg@mps-edu.org á
Meagan Bont Paraeducatorá- ARR mbont@mps-edu.org 108
Christa Caron Paraeducatorá-áGrade 1 ccaron@mps-edu.org 109/111
Jo-Ann Dodge Paraeducatorá-áGrade 2 jdodge@mps-edu.org 202/203
PaulaáGiangrande Paraeducator - ARR pgiangrande@mps-edu.org 108
Theresa Gracia Paraeducatorá-áGrade 1 tgracia@mps-edu.org 105/107
Lynne Johnston Paraeducatorá-áGrade 4 ljohnston@mps-edu.org 212/213/216
Janice Kelley Paraeducatorá-áGrades 1 & 2 jkelly@mps-edu.org 104/204
Donna LeBlanc Paraeducatorá-áGrade 2 dleblanc@mps-edu.org 201/206
Jordan Mascetta Behavior Tech jmascetta@mps-edu.org á
Kristen Mikula Paraeducator kmikula@mps-edu.org á
Christine Phillips Paraeducatorá-áGrade 3 cphillips@mps-edu.org 208/210/211
Kristin Provost Behavior Tech kprovost@mps-edu.org á
KellyáSkoog Paraeducatorá-áGrade 3 kskoog@mps-edu.org 207/209/211
Ludevina Sousa Paraeducatorá-áKindergarten lsousa@mps-edu.org 124
Michelle Taylor Paraeducatorá-áKindergarten mtaylor@mps-edu.org 126
Mary Ann Tiago Behavior Tech mtiago@mps-edu.org á
Sarah Valera Paraeducatorá-áKindergarten svalera@mps-edu.org 125
Tracy Wright Paraeducatorá-áGrade 4 twright@mps-edu.org 212/213/214
Patricia Zagzoug Paraeducatorá- Kindergarten pzagzoug@mps-edu.org 121
Laura Zouharis Paraeducatorá-áARR lzouharis@mps-edu.org 108
Cafeteria
Jessica Acosta Cafeteria Staff jacosta@mps-edu.org 133
Laurel Butler Cafeteria Staff lbutler@mps-edu.org 133
Dawn O'Brien Cafeteria Staff dobrien@mps-edu.org 133
Brenda Rodriguez Cafeteria Staff brodriguez@mps-edu.org 133
Custodians
James O'Coin Head Custodian jocoin@mps-edu.org 117
Rolmaná(James) Ortiz Evening Custodian jortiz@mps-edu.org 117
Matthew Winchester Evening Custodian mwinchester@mps-edu.org 117
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx á
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management